Springs Community Presbyterian Church

Church Officers and Staff

Home | Blank page | Pictures | About Us & How to Join | Find Us and Contact Us | Meet the Pastor | Our History | Church Officers and Staff | Events, Meetings | Bible Study | Committees and Organizations | Wedding Planning | Funeral Planning | Photo Album | Ministeria Gracia Abundante | Links

"Just as the Son of Man came not to be served, but to serve..."  Matthew 20:28

The Session
The congregation elects Elders to serve on the Session which meets on the 3rd Thursday at 6 pm

Rev. Nancy O. Howarth
Class of 2017 
Michael Collins
Tom Talmage 
Class of 2018
Drucilla Raley
Wiliam Hall 
Class of 2019
Nina Davis
Richard Muller 


The Board of Deacons
The congregation elects Deacons to a ministry of service, mercy and compassion.
The Deacons meet on the 2nd Sunday at 11:30am

Class of 2017
Eleanor Miller 
Class of 2018
Katrina Abran(Treasurer)
Sacha Bale 
Wendy Hall 
Class of 2019
Erin Field
Pat Titus 


Church Staff
Susan McDonough - springschurch@optonline.net


Gloria Soria

Join Our Mailing List